Our Office Team

Employees of the legal office horak Attorneys-at-Law Hannover

Our Office Team 

Patricia Goebel

General processing
Database

 

Tel. 0511.357 356-0
Fax 0511.357 356-29
E-mail: goebel@foodlawattorneys.com 

Eric Scheu

Legal assistant / Paralegal 
Processing of all legal fields

 

Tel. 0511.357 356-0
Fax 0511.357 356-29
E-mail scheu@foodlawattorneys.com

Franziska Hafner

Paralegal
Patent clerk
Processing of all legal fields
Database/ Accounting

Tel. 0511.357 356-27
Fax 0511.357 356-29
E-mail hafner@foodlawattorneys.com

Dana Fritz

Legal assistant
Processing of all legal areas
Database/ Accounting

 

Tel. 0511.357 356-14
Fax 0511.357 356-29
E-mail fritz@foodlawattorneys.com

Xiayun Kong, BA, Master of Arts

Processing of all legal matters
Database management/ accounting
Chinese/ foreign communication

 

Tel. 0511.357 356-18
Fax 0511.357 356-29
E-mail kong@foodlawattorneys.com

Oliver Reffke

Processing of all legal areas
Database/ Accounting

 

Tel. 0511.357 356-20
Fax 0511.357 356-29
E-mail reffke@foodlawattorneys.com 

 

Vanesa Fernandez Sanudo

Processing of all legal matters
Database/ Accounting

 

Tel. 0511.357 356-20
Fax 0511.357 356-29
E-mail info@foodlawattorneys.com

David Grube

Processing of all legal matters
Database/ Accounting

 

Tel. 0511.357 356-38
Fax 0511.357 356-29
E-Mail info@foodlawattorneys.com

Luka Bozic

 

Processing of all legal matters
Database/ Accounting

Tel. 0511.357 356-16
Fax 0511.357 356-29
E-mail info@foodlawattorneys.com

Information and Communication 

Christina Müller

 

PR and Online Editing and Processing

Tel. 0511.357 356-0
Fax 0511.357 356-29
E-Mail mueller@foodlawattorneys.com

Noemi Bellini

Translations (German, English, Spanish, Italian and French)

Online Editing and Processing

 

Tel. 0511.357 356-20
Fax 0511.357 356-29
E-Mail bellini@foodlawattorneys.com

Scroll to top